Autumn Again

Other than my skin peeling off from the dry weather, autumn means a time where I can dig out 10 different versions of Autumn Leaves or Fly Me to the Moon and listen to on a quiet night. Saw Dead Poets Society a few nights ago and would love to visit a red forest like that in the film some time (though not quite possible if I am staying in my current prison). But right now, out of what’s possible I want a bottle of champagne with me somewhere outside under the autumn breeze hahaha. 

About iamjam

2009 年1月19日晚,我在灣仔會展一邊看《An Evening With David Byrne》一邊打SMS,驚覺"COCK"與"ANAL"原來屬同一個T9碼。 這是一個SIGN:可能我真的要開個BLOG了。
This entry was posted in my life as it is and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

