perfect sense

照片 (1)

Were chilling in a friend’s studio with teammates and one of our friendly sweethearts mentioned about scent. Then I recommended <Perfect Sense> to them and the day I watched it again at home. And I still love that film sooooooooo much. Can easily be one of my favourite films ever. And when sweetheart mentioned how a scent reminds her of a certain place I thought of this shampoo I took from a hotel in Göreme, Cappadocia during my Turkey visit last summer. 

I booked a suite (!) in a super nice cave hotel for my stay there and spent a few magic days in the little town, and I kept those spare shampoos every day and there are still a few at home. They smell of coconut and vanilla, very strong, smooth and velvet. I usually use them when I go to the gym – and every time I go to the shower after working out the smell reminds me of the time Göreme, why I was there and my state of mind. In hindsight, everything was perfect. 

About iamjam

2009 年1月19日晚,我在灣仔會展一邊看《An Evening With David Byrne》一邊打SMS,驚覺"COCK"與"ANAL"原來屬同一個T9碼。 這是一個SIGN:可能我真的要開個BLOG了。
This entry was posted in my life as it is. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

